Essays by Suresh Emre

A new synthesis of Spiritual Philosophy is presented in

Definitions and Summary of Soul Monism

I volunteer for the Renaissance Universal (RU) movement.

A Vision for a Universal Renaissance.

The complete list of my articles is given in

https://sureshemre.wordpress.com/index/

 

About Suresh Emre

I have worked as a physicist at the Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory and the Superconducting Super Collider Laboratory. I am a volunteer for the Renaissance Universal movement. My main goal is to inspire the reader to engage in Self-discovery and expansion of consciousness.
This entry was posted in archetypes, books, collection, Edge series, geometry, geophysics, history, inspiring metaphors, Intuitional Science, list, literature, mathematics, metaphysics, mythology, philosophy, physics, poetry, prediction, science, society, spiritual philosophy, spiritual practice, spirituality, sufism, tutorial, yoga. Bookmark the permalink.