Quanta Magazine (Simons Foundation)

The Quanta Magazine is a new scientific magazine published online by an editorially independent division of the Simons Foundation.

You can reach the magazine at:  https://www.simonsfoundation.org/quanta/

“Quanta Magazine is an online publication whose mission is to enhance public understanding of research developments in mathematics and the physical and life sciences. Quanta articles do not necessarily represent the views of the Simons Foundation.”

I wanted to share my pleasure of finding such a quality magazine.

ENJOY!

About Suresh Emre

I have worked as a physicist at the Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory and the Superconducting Super Collider Laboratory. I am a volunteer for the Renaissance Universal movement. My main goal is to inspire the reader to engage in Self-discovery and expansion of consciousness.
This entry was posted in geometry, mathematics, physics, science and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.