Five Books (May 2014)

I am not an avid reader. My day job and various responsibilities leave me very little time for reading and writing. I have research projects too …that’s another story. I still try to keep up with the new books on the scene. Here’s the five books I am currently reading.

1. Veda – The Supreme Science of Creation by Robert E. Wilkinson

Veda

2. Time Reborn by Lee Smolin

Time_Reborn

3. Love & Math by Edward Frenkel

Love_Math4. Our Mathematical Universe by Max Tegmark

Mathematical_Universe

5. The Quantum and the Lotus by Matthieu Ricard and Trinh Xuan Thuan

Quantum_Lotus

 

About Suresh Emre

I have worked as a physicist at the Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory and the Superconducting Super Collider Laboratory. I am a volunteer for the Renaissance Universal movement. My main goal is to inspire the reader to engage in Self-discovery and expansion of consciousness.
This entry was posted in books. Bookmark the permalink.