Prabhata Samgiita (song 1)

spiritual_surrender_1O Lord, lead me on.
Lead me unto the fountain of effulgence.

O Lord, lead me on.
I can no longer bear the pain of darkness in my heart.

O Lord, lead me on.
With Your songs, break my deep slumber.

O Lord, lead me on.

*************************************************************************

Please see my earlier post Prabhata Samgiita for more information on Baba’s songs.

About Suresh Emre

I have worked as a physicist at the Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory and the Superconducting Super Collider Laboratory. I am a volunteer for the Renaissance Universal movement. My main goal is to inspire the reader to engage in Self-discovery and expansion of consciousness.
This entry was posted in music, poetry and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.