Physics tutorials by Philip Tanedo

tanedo_1tanedo_2

Philip Tanedo is a rising star in the world of physics and a talented communicator. I enjoyed his tutorials.

I mentioned Tanedo’s excellent tutorial on the concept of chirality few times already in my posts.

He is currently at the University of California – Irvine. His web page there contains many links to his research papers and tutorials.

http://www.physics.uci.edu/~tanedo/docs.html

About Suresh Emre

I have worked as a physicist at the Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory and the Superconducting Super Collider Laboratory. I am a volunteer for the Renaissance Universal movement. My main goal is to inspire the reader to engage in Self-discovery and expansion of consciousness.
This entry was posted in physics and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.