Microvita links

dunyanin-en-ilginc-17-plaji-5938607

For the last three decades my margii friends have been encouraging me to work on the Microvita theory. I have been resisting this because I don’t know where to start. I am overwhelmed by the enormity of the task. I always felt that the Microvita research belongs to the 22nd century. But, P.R. Sarkar (Shrii Shrii Anandamurti) insisted that we start the scientific research as soon as possible. He gave us hints about Microvita in his later years between 1986 and 1990.

We have a long way to go in terms of scientific research but there are courageous pioneers who have made some progress. I will maintain a list of links to these pioneers and their institutes.

Dada Vedaprajinananda’s article

Frank van den Bovenkamp’s web site

Richard Gauthier’s publications at ResearchGate

Richard Gauthier’s publications at Academia

Microvita Research e.V

Microvita Med Research

Michael Towsey’s article “Atoms Have Mind”

Michael Towsey’s article “Microvita – Models and Metaphors”

This initial list was followed by the following posts:

Pioneers of Microvita Research (1): Richard Gauthier

Pioneers of Microvita Research (2): Frank van den Bovenkamp

Pioneers of Microvita Research (3): Hans-Joachim Rudolph

 

 

 

About Suresh Emre

I have worked as a physicist at the Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory and the Superconducting Super Collider Laboratory. I am a volunteer for the Renaissance Universal movement. My main goal is to inspire the reader to engage in Self-discovery and expansion of consciousness.
This entry was posted in Microvita and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.