CASW Showcase interview with Natalie Wolchover

natalie-wolchoverImage credit

Natalie Wolchover is my favorite science journalist. I have been enjoying her articles at the Quanta Magazine. She focuses on the developments in fundamental physics. She has recently won the 2016 Evert Clark/Seth Payne Award, a prize given annually to a young science journalist.

I wanted to bring a recent interview she has given to CASW Showcase to your attention. In this interview we learn about her writing secrets.

http://showcase.casw.org/the-envelope-please/interview-natalie-wolchover/

There is another interview with her from 2012 (Scientific American Magazine)

http://blogs.scientificamerican.com/incubator/introducing-natalie-wolchover/

 

About Suresh Emre

I have worked as a physicist at the Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory and the Superconducting Super Collider Laboratory. I am a volunteer for the Renaissance Universal movement. My main goal is to inspire the reader to engage in Self-discovery and expansion of consciousness.
This entry was posted in physics, science and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.